BOARD NAME (Class) E-MAIL
     
President Frank Jones III ('75) fjones@cchs-aa.org
     
Vice President Donna Jones ('66) djones@cchs-aa.org
     
Secretary Danielle Burgess ('06) dburgess@cchs-aa.org
     
Treasurer Thelma Newsome ('74) tnewsome@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large Diane Baxter ('66) dbaxter@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Renee Hackney ('77) rhackney@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Cynthia Hill ('68) chill@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large Shawn Ruffing ('97) sruffing@cchs-aa.org
     
CCHS Organizational Chart

To contact the Board of Directors please email:

board@cchs-aa.org