BOARD NAME (Class) E-MAIL
     
President Frank Jones III ('75) frjones@cchs-aa.org
     
Vice President Shawn Ruffing ('97) sruffing@cchs-aa.org
     
Secretary Yvette Tutt Matthews ('83) ymatthews@cchs-aa.org 
     
Treasurer Michelle Parker ('85) mparker@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large James Proctor ('74) jproctor@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Chene' Byrd ('06) cbyrd@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Donna Jones ('66) djones@cchs-aa.org
     
     
     
     
     
 

To contact the Board of Directors please email:

board@cchs-aa.org