BOARD NAME (Class) E-MAIL
     
President Donna Jones ('66) djones@cchs-aa.org
     
Vice President James Proctor ('74) jproctor@cchs-aa.org
     
Secretary Shawn Ruffing ('97) sruffing@cchs-aa.org
     
Treasurer Larry Hailes ('73) lhailes@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large MonaCheri Pollard ('70) mpollard@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Frank Jones ('75) fjones@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large  Pamela Johnson ('71) pjohnson@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large Luke Turner ('78) lturner@cchs-aa.org
     
At-Large Ron Hunter ('66) rhunter@cchs-aa.org
     
CCHS Organizational Chart

To contact the Board of Directors please email:

board@cchs-aa.org