Image


Image

Image

Banners

CCAA, Inc. is requesting sponsors from Alumni Classes, Companies and Individuals  for Championship banners which will honor the CCHS Men's and Women's Athletic Sports Program.  (Football, Basketball, Baseball, Track)

The Cost of a two-sided banner is $350.00.  The Banners will hang in the Frank R. Williams Activity Center.

View List of Championship Banners

View List of Available Championship Banners

Image

Bulk Mail Availability

CCAA will now be sending out mass mailings using postal service bulk mail. Any classes that would like to use this service for sending out newsletters or announcements, may coordinate with CCAA for the reduced rate – 25 cents per piece. Contact Frank Jones if you would like to take advantage of this money saving service.

Image

Contributions to CCAA

Any companies or individuals who wish to make a contribution to CCAA Inc., may mail them to:

Calvin Coolidge Alumni Association, Inc.
6315 5th Street N.W., Washington DC 20011
or
visit our web-site 'CCAA Donation' page
 

Image

Web Sites, Information and Phone Numbers:

www.cchs-aa.com    CCAA Inc.'s Web Site

Office Phone Number; (202) 671-6080 Intercom 158
CCAA Inc Emergency Phone Number (202) 369-5644
Resource Center at Coolidge High School:
 

Next date for submission of newsletter articles: MARCH 1ST for the July 2010 newsletter. Send to: kelbro@earthlink.net Attn: Marcus Brown.

 

Web-Site Submission Address: ron.hunter@cchs-aa.com

Calvin Coolidge Alumni Association Inc.'s Chair(C) and Co-Chairs (Co).

 
COMMITTEE ROSTER:

EVENTS COMMITTEE:
(C) Frank Jones III, (75), frjones@cchs-aa.org; frank.jones@na.amedd.army.mil
 
BUDGET COMMITTEE: (C) Donna Jones, (65), djones@cchs-aa.org
 

PUBLIC RELATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE: (Co)Toni Lyles Drakeford, (75), tmd89tmd@aol.com .

 

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE, (C) Monica Jordan, (73) mojo73@verizon.net

 

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE, Thelma Jarrett, Principal, Calvin Coolidge High School, thelma.jarrett@k12.dc.us   Terry Goings, Calvin Coolidge High School PTSO President (77), terrygoing0019@yahoo.com, James Proctor, jproctor@cchs-aa.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON, (C) Diane Baxter (66), dbaxter@cchs-aa.org


The Following Are Organizational Advisory

Support Person(s);

Marcus Brown, Dollars For Scholars (65), mbrown@cchs-aa.org
Ronald Hunter, (66), Web-Site Advisor, & CCAA Inc.'s Newsletter Editor,
e-mail: ron.hunter@cchs-aa.org
John Mercer, Advisor (65), e-mail: jmjmercer@aol.com
Phyllis Wells, Honorary Advisor.